NBP Fullerton Asset Management Limited

List of Associated Companies

S.No Associated Companies Basis Website Link
1 National Bank of Pakistan Parent Company www.nbp.com.pk
2 Alexandra Fund Management Pte. Ltd. Sponsor  
3 Central Depository Company of Pakistan Limited Trustee of Fund www.cdcpakistan.com
4 MCB Financial Services Limited Trustee of Fund www.mcbfsl.com.pk
5 Gul Ahmed Textile Mills Ltd. Common Directorship gulahmed.com
6 Cherat Papersack Limited Common Directorship www.gfg.com.pk/cheratpaper/cpprofile.html
7 NBP Exchange Company Limited Subsidiary of Parent Company www.nbpecl.com
8 NBP Leasing Limited Subsidiary of Parent Company www.nbpleasing.com
9 NBP Capital Limited Subsidiary of Parent Company  
10 NBP Employees Pension Fund Subsidiary of Parent Company  
11 Taurus Securities Ltd Subsidiary of Parent Company www.taurus.com.pk
12 National Agricultural Ltd Subsidiary of Parent Company  
13 Cast N Link Products Ltd Subsidiary of Parent Company  
14 NBP CJSC Kazakhistan Subsidiary of Parent Company  
15 CJSC Subsidiary Bank of NBP in Dushanbe Common Directorship  
16 United National Bank (UK) Ltd Common Directorship  
17 Arabian Sea Country Club Common Directorship www.asccl.com
18 Faruque (Pvt.) Limited Common Directorship  
19 Zensoft (Pvt.) Limited Common Directorship  
20 Cherat Cement Company Limited Common Directorship www.cheratcement.com
21 Greaves Pakistan (Pvt.) Limited Common Directorship www.gfg.com.pk/greaves/greaves.html
22 Greaves CNG (Pvt.) Limited - Chief Executive Common Directorship  
23 Mirpurkhas Sugar Mills Limited Common Directorship  
24 Summit Bank Limited Common Directorship www.summitbank.com.pk
25 Pakistan Cables Limited Common Directorship www.pakistancables.com
26 International Industries Limited Common Directorship www.iilpipes.com
27 International Steel Limited Common Directorship www.isl.com.pk
28 Atlas Battery Limited Common Directorship www.atlasbattery.com.pk
29 ICI Pakistan Limited Common Directorship www.ici.com.pk
30 Jubilee Life Insurance Company Limited Common Directorship www.jubileelife.com
31 Fullerton Lux Funds (SICAV) Common Directorship  
32 FFMC Holdings Pte Limited Common Directorship  
33 Fullerton Absolute Returns Investment Strategies Master Fund Common Directorship  
34 Fullerton Absolute Returns Investment Strategies Fund Common Directorship  
35 Mutual Fund Association of Pakistan Common Directorship www.mufap.com.pk
36 Public Interest Law Association of Pakistan Common Directorship  
37 Fullerton Investment Advisory (Shanghai) Co. Limited Common Directorship